Standorte

Kalsdorf

Dr. Ewald Wolf
Ortsried 15
Tel.: +43 3135 / 54 666, Fax: DW 4
ewald.wolf@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Graz - Zentralfriedhof

Beate Stowasser
Triester Straße 164
Tel.: +43 316 / 26 66 66, Fax: DW 11
beate.stowasser@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Graz - St. Peter

Alexander Leitner
St. Peter Hauptstraße 61
Tel.: +43 316 / 42 55 42, Fax: DW 22
alexander.leitner@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Feldkirchen

Patrick Trummer
Marktplatz 1
Tel.: +43 3135 / 54 666, Fax: DW 4
patrick.trummer@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Seiersberg - Pirka

Franz Kaufmann
Feldkirchner Straße 21
Mobil: +43 664 / 23 84 594
franz.kaufmann@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Lieboch

Rosina Planner
Blumengasse 3
Blumen Planner
Mobil: +43 664 / 45 26 526
rosina.planner@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Vasoldsberg

Alexander Leitner
Tel.: +43 664 / 10 51 012

Deutschlandsberg

Andrea Steffan
Hollenegger Straße 22
Mobil: +43 664 / 23 84 580
dlbg@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Stainz

Alois Haagen
Engelweingartenstrasse 18
Mobil: +43 664 / 91 14 648

 

Helga Calovini
Ettendorfer Straße 22
Mobil: +43 664 / 23 84 585

Google Maps
Bad Gams

Veronika Größbauer
Bad Gams 19
Mobil: +43 664 / 43 44 726

Google Maps
Frauental

Franz Pommer
Oberer Bahnweg 17
Mobil: +43 664 / 39 07 580

Google Maps
St. Stefan ob Stainz

Horst Holzapfel
Niedergrail 149
Mobil: +43 680 / 12 62 465

Google Maps
Ligist Bezirk Voitsberg

Christian Mireiter

0664/16 222 80

 christian.mireiter@bestattung-wolf.com

Leoben

Roswitha Kaser

Etschmayerstraße 1

Tel.: +43 3842 / 82 444, Fax DW 12

roswitha.kaser@bestattung-wolf.com

Google Maps
Mürztal

Wienerstraße 75, 8600 Bruck an der Mur

Tel 0660/ 8605 000

muerz@bestattung-wolf.com